LOTD 84

LOTD 84

Hi Luvs!!! Thanks for being patient with my move. I’m still getting settled in and every time I find a moment to breathe I end up running to the store to buy things that I need for my new place. For sure in March I will be back in full force! XD

Hair: Little Bones – Lovestruck
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara V2.1 (NEW UPDATE)
Top: Paperbag – SM My Sign is..CANCER @ With Love Fair
Bottom: Paperbag – Tie Me Up Grey Denim Skinnies @ With Love Fair
Shoes: Reign – Lavie Boot – Black
Ring: Yummy – Unicorn Cameo Ring – Classic Ivory @ Collabor88 – Jan
Headpiece: Arise – Queen Headpiece / Gold GoldGem @ Oh My Gacha
Watch: Mandala – Kotowari Watch – Black @ The Men’s Department – Dec
Pose: Posetivity

2 thoughts on “LOTD 84

  1. Pingback: LOTD 84 | Be Happy in sl's Blog

  2. Pingback: LOTD 84 (Post-172627) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

