LOTD 74

LOTD 74

Eye Shadow: Adored – Cruz shadow – earthy @ AnyBody– Jan
Hair Base: Unorthodox Frenchie Hair Base Nior
Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara V2.1 (NEW UPDATE)
Hair: Moon Hair – She Waits II @ N21
Lingerie: Maai – Zora lingerie – White @ AnyBody– Jan
Shoes: Reign – Alexxis Heels – Group Gift
Pose: Pose Maniac

Ariskea Tea Set

Scene
Tres Blah – Soiree – Curtain Backdrop @ Past Arcade item (Dec)
Ispachi  – Duxbury Table – @ Leaf on the Wind (FUNDRAISER)
Kalopsia – New Royals Chair (White) @ Uber – Jan
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Flower Vase [ Cute Poppy] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Cupcake [Eat me ] RARE @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Tea Cup [ Pink ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Macarons [Fraise ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Macarons [Lime ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Sugar box [ Sugar cube ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Tea Cup [Roses ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Tea Box [Full set ] @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Tea Pot [Steam Animations ] RARE @ Oh My Gacha
Ariskea [ Little Austen ] Bow bag [Stripe ] @ Oh My Gacha

One thought on “LOTD 74

  1. Pingback: LOTD 74 | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

