Group Gifts <3

Image

Yay! for my First Post!!!

Starting a blog has been on my bucket list for quite sometime, friends and family were urging me to blog my LOTD or the areas that I decorate but I never had the guts to actually do it. I get a notice today from Pink Fuel’s VIP group and she sent out a Skin Fat pack for her loyal members, it even included the skin appliers for your slink hands and feet.  Bless Mochi’s heart! I was so excited so why not post what I’m wearing with my new skin XD…Thanks PF!

Props to Content Creators who maintain active VIP groups!

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley <Crystal> (Group Gift)
Moles: Dutch Touch – ::JoLiE:: V2 Beautymarks Moles and Xtra Freckles
Lashes: BeetleBones – Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty Black)
Hair: +Spellbound+ – Warrior // Brunettes
Hair base: Illmatic – Unorthodox Frenchie Hair Base Nior @ Kustom9
Top: Tee*fy – Julianna Cropped Top Version Floral
Bottom: The Secret Store – Amy Highwaist Skirt – Nude
Shoes: REIGN.– GROUPIE WEDGES {Group Gift}
Necklace 1: Izzie’s – Letter Heart Necklace (gold) @ The Dressing Room
Necklace 2: Pure Poison – Boho Time Necklace {Group Gift}
Ring L: (Yummy) – Fortune Cookie Ring {Old arcade item}
Ring R: Atomic – Celebrate! Cupcake Ring @ The Chapter Four

Pose: Label Motion – Magazine (with vintage magazine props) 50L PROMO until Sunday

Leave a Reply

