A Blogger’s Oasis

Blogging Platform!

So since the Hubby made a “Man Cave” I decided its time I had my own Area to Blog at and not the typical Blank Platform that I usually work at… Its super cute and fun when u have blogging buddies and all hang out to just work on your blog…Definitely got my inspiration from LTD‘s recent article about playing with colors Hope you Like XD

Apple Fall  – Air Notebook
Apple Fall  – Beach Art
Apple Fall  – Dark Bamboo Desk @ The Chapter Four
Apple Fall  – Dress Form w/ Dress
Apple Fall  – Eaton Couch (Pearl)
Apple Fall  – Eaton Couch Corner (Pearl)
Apple Fall  – Leather Beanbag (Black)
Apple Fall  – Plaster Horse
Apple Fall  – Ram Chaise (Cocoa)
Apple Fall  – Reflector Light
Apple Fall  – Sketchbook
Apple Fall  – Vintage Camera w/ Tripod
Bazar – Cutout chair No.1 (White)
Bazar – Floria-Broken head sculpture
Bazar – Roya-Fluffy carpet
Follow US – Couture – Vintage desk V2 COPY version
Keke – ‘so vain’ mirror – painted vanilla

Leave a comment